Dedicated, passionate, & committed.


The Team

Drawing from their collective experiences in the Boston Landmarks Orchestra, the Boston Philharmonic, East Coast Scoring, the interdisciplinary performance group Project LENS, Harvard University, New England Conservatory, Boston Conservatory, and Berklee College of Music, the Eureka Team brings a rich and varied perspective to the table.   


Lee Ann Song,  Development & Community Chair

Reina Murooka,  Social Chair

Dominick Douglas, Artistic Assistant


Xiao'an LiArtistic Advisor

Wayne Pearcy, Inclusivity Advisor

Karen Cueva, Community Advisor

Femoire MediaPress Relations


Kristo KondakçiArtistic Director & Conductor, co-founder

Alan Toda–Ambaras, Executive Director & Cellist, co-founder

David StevensCommunity Engagement Director

Nitzan Gal, Artistic Administrator


Community Partners & Collaborators

For every Eureka project, we focus on finding local partners in the community to build concerts and events around social causes. Here are our partners and collaborators for the 2017-18 season.


Community Organizations

Codman Health Center

Daily Table, INC.

Eradicate Childhood Obesity Foundation

International Institute of New England

Walnut St. Synagogue

Watertown Plumbing Museum

Musical Organizations

North End Music & Performing Arts Center (NEMPAC)

North Shore Music Theater

The Musary

Academic Institutions

Boston College High School



Eureka is dedicated to engaging its musicians through its unique organizational structure.  We uphold a culture based on passion, purpose, empathy, and mutual respect by ensuring that every voice is heard and every individual engaged.  

Our stunning roster is made up of Boston's finest young professional musicians.

2017-18 Composer–in–Residence

Stephanie Ann Boyd

We are excited to work with Stephanie on thrilling projects. Read More->



Carlos Aguilar

Arielle Burke


Mark Debski

Elizabeth England

Andrew Port


Hunter Bennett

David Dziardziel

Adam Floyd


Jensen Bocco

Ryan Turano



Alex Stening

Justin Stanley

Megan Shusta

Seann (Trull) Avery


Elmer Churampi

Maria Currie


Victoria Garcia

Teddy Malasky


Frank John


Neil McNulty


Eva Aronian

Claire Bourg

Abigail Hong

Zenas Hsu

Janny Joo

Danny Koo

Harriet Langley

Reina Murooka

Radu Paponiu

Tanja Roos

Ha-Eun Ryu

Sophia Szokolay

Sophia Wang

Luther Warren

Sarah Yakir



Dominick Douglas

Rae Gallimore

Sam Kelder

Wenhong Luo

Leo Plashinov

Maren Rothfritz


Alan Toda-Ambaras

Eunghee Cho

Jamie Clark

Nitzan Gal

Kenny Lee


Moises Carrasco

Eddie Kass

Harrison Klein